Jason Sudeikis is set to host ‘Tournament of Laughs’, a remote comedy competition where all of the material is filmed from home.

TBS greenlit seven episodes of Sudeikis’s show. It will entail 32 comedians competing for their bragging rights as comedic champian. The comedians have a choice to create song parodies, stand-up sets, and more with the creative liberty they have at home. To see who moves onto the next round, the audience will vote and a panel of comedy experts will ultimately decide the final winner.

Comedians such as Jeff Ross, Margaret Cho, Gilbert Gottfried, Jim Norton, Josh Wolf, Tim Dillon, Ian Edwards, Matteo Lane, Beth Stelling, and more.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.