TV Premiere Dates 2021: The Complete Guide

A comprehensive list of 2021 debut dates for broadcast, cable and streaming series.

January

Sunday, Jan. 3
8 p.m.: Call Me Kat (Fox)
8:30 p.m.: Last Man Standing (Fox, final season)

Monday, Jan. 4
8 p.m.: The Bachelor (NBC)

Tuesday, Jan. 5
10 p.m.: Nurses (NBC, regular slot)

Wednesday, Jan. 6
8 p.m.: The Masked Dancer (Fox, regular slot)

Thursday, Jan. 7
8 p.m.: Hell’s Kitchen (Fox), Celebrity Wheel of Fortune (ABC)
9 p.m.: Call Me Kat (Fox, regular slot), The Chase (ABC), Go-Big Show (TBS)
9:30 p.m.: Last Man Standing (Fox, regular slot)
10 p.m.: The Hustler (ABC)

Friday, Jan. 8
Cobra Kai (Netflix)
Dickinson (Apple TV+)
8 p.m.: Whose Line Is It Anyway (The CW, new slot)
9 p.m.: Penn & Teller: Fool Us (The CW, new slot)

Sunday, Jan. 10
8 p.m.: American Gods (Starz), Critics Choice Super Awards (The CW)

Tuesday, Jan. 12
8 p.m.: The Resident (Fox), Two Sentence Horror Stories (The CW)
9 p.m.: Prodigal Son (Fox), Trickster (The CW)

Friday, Jan. 15
Servant (Apple TV+)
WandaVision (Disney+)

Sunday, Jan. 17
8 p.m.: Batwoman (The CW)

Monday, Jan. 18
8 p.m.: All American (The CW), 911 (Fox)
9 p.m.: 911: Lone Star (Fox)

Wednesday, Jan. 20
8 p.m.: Riverdale (The CW)
9 p.m.: Nancy Drew (The CW)

Thursday, Jan. 21
8 p.m.: Walker (The CW)
9 p.m.: Legacies (The CW)

Sunday, Jan. 24
Bridge and Tunnel (Epix)
9 p.m.: Charmed (The CW)

Monday, Jan. 25
9 p.m.: Snowpiercer (TNT)

Tuesday, Jan. 26
8 p.m.: To Tell the Truth (ABC) 
10:30 p.m.: The Misery Index (TBS)

February

Thursday, Feb. 4
10 p.m.: Impractical Jokers (TruTV)
10:30 p.m.: Fast Foodies (TruTV)

Sunday, Feb. 7
Super Bowl LV (CBS)

Monday, Feb. 8
9 p.m.: Black Lightning (The CW)

Sunday, Feb. 14
8 p.m.: American Idol (ABC)

Tuesday, Feb. 23
8 p.m.: The Flash (The CW)
9 p.m.: Superman & Lois (The CW)

Sunday, Feb. 28
Golden Globes (NBC)

March

Sunday, March 14
SAG Awards (TBS)

April

Sunday, April 25
Academy Awards (ABC)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.